Green Belt Motor Club Summer Autocross 22/23rd August 2020

Judges of Fact

For all course penalties

Graham Frary John Davie Chris Deal Keith Warner Roger Kerrison Mel Camp Jim Bowie Steve Greehill Marcus Foreman Richard Candy Adele Candy Pete Walters Keith O'Hara Stuart Kingham Peter Nielsen Karl Adamson Callum Adamson Dave Saint Rob Black Peter Thorn

For Start Line penalties and Jump Starts

Steve Greenhill

Pete Walters

Peter Thorn

For all Timing Issues

Tony Parker

Chris Deal

For All Results and Awards Issues

Chris Deal